Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Careful House Sitter

ID: 7j5

Name:

Natalie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
My name is Natalie and I would love to mind your home.
Having lived in Sydney all my life I've decided I needed a change, so packed up my life and moved to Brisbane for my employer. I've been with my current employer for 9 years, and when an opportunity arose in our Brisbane office I jumped at the chance to move in hopes of a better lifestyle. In Sydney I was a paralegal, however my role in Brisbane saw me move into logistics and warehousing, as well as branch administrator.
I'd been renting on and off for over ten years in Sydney and can provide my rental ledger or real estate contacts if you'd like to see my history, importantly how I take care of the homes I live in. I've also been house sitting for family, friends and friends of friends periodically for over 17yrs and truly understand the gravity of being entrusted with someone's home. I'm respectful and will take care of your home as if it were mine.
I like animals and I enjoy gardening, and would love the chance to take care of your home. I'm a non-smoker, enjoy the outdoors and have my own car.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I'm eager to chat and show you that your house will be in good hands.
Natalie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top