Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Careing Walker

ID: 130r

Name:

Geraldine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Now I am retired I can spend more time walking and enjoying the great outdoors, and visiting my daughter and her family who live in Noosa. I'm from the UK and I feel it's good to give them some space when I'm in Australia, so I think House sitting and keeping your pets company, (and them me !) will work very well. As we have always had dogs, we have had numerous House sitters ourselves, so I understand how important it is to be greeted by happy contented pets, you can always tell can't you ? And a clean and tidy house and plants that are thriving and well watered ! (And not just watered because you are due back). My daughter has a very friendly easy going golden retriever who has boundless energy, so if you had a dog or dogs that needed good runs I could walk them together and give your dogs a change of scene. Alternatively if your pets were elderly I would give them lots of cuddles or what ever they needed, be it plenty of company or gentle walks. Whatever their needs I would only House sit for you if I knew I clould give them what it was they needed . It's a two way thing, isn't it ? whilst my daughter was growing up we had ponies, sheep, pigs and cows, so I'm quite happy being amoungst most animals. After reading this, should you think I'm the girl for you then I hope your within a 10km area of Noosa where my daughter and her family live so as I can still pop round and see them whilst House sitting for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top