Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Caring Housesitter

ID: clo

Name:

Tamara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Marketing Professional

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Reliable, caring, loving, trusted, neat and tidy are all words used by my previous owners to describe the service they get from me, when I come to look after their home and furry loved ones. Would you like to join them?

Hi there! I'm Tamara, a 37 year old Marketing professional from Melbourne. I'm lucky enough to work for myself, and so I work from home 3-4 days per week. This means your furry little loved ones get some extra love and attention during the workweek. Nothing beats dialling in to a conference call with a warm and cuddly friend in your lap to keep you company.

I have a love of cooking and am known for my wicked brownies. They tend to be my signature dish which I end up baking for homeowners to come home to after their trip away. I've recently taken up yoga which I enjoy, hope to take up photography soon and I think like everybody else here, have a love of travel (I mean, who doesn't right?).

I'm looking to go on yet another trip and have recently moved out of my apartment so I can save money. Housesitting is amazing, not only do you get to meet the interesting people and explore new parts of the city, but you also get some furry best friends to hang out with whilst you do it. If you haven't quite noticed, I'm kind of a half glass full kind of gal. :)

I own my apartment and am very house proud. I bring this mentality with me to every housesit and treat it like my very own. You can rest assured that not only your house, but your furry loved ones are in the best of hands when you entrust them with The Caring Housesitter.

Finally, I have impeccable references which can be shared on request, along with a police check.

I look forward to looking after your home :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top