Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Caring Minders

ID: hks

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Researchers

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Current bookings:

1 Oct 9 Jan'19 12 Jan'19 28 Jan'19 23 Apr'19 18 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

Thank you for stopping by on our profile!

We are a friendly, quiet, reliable, organised and non-smoking couple in our mid 40's with no children working as researchers in Adelaide and have been houseminding since mid 2015.

Through house minding, we have had the opportunity to mind and enjoy many loved pets and befriend their wonderful owners. Our experience includes small and big dogs, in- and outdoor cats, chooks/birds, fish, and a lizard. We have taken care of properties of various sizes. While you are away, we will ensure that your house and garden stay in good condition and most importantly that your pet(s) will be lovingly cared for with regular updates with photos.

Our preference goes out to arrangements of longer duration (ranging from between 6 weeks to several months) but are also open to house sits of somewhat shorter duration.

We are more than happy to meet you and your pet(s) in person and chat about how we can help you. Also, in case you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. References and endorsements from completed house sits, police checks, and character references are available.

We look forward to meeting you and exploring if we are a match for you and your pet(s)!

Best regards,
Rene and Sabine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top