Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Dog Nanny

ID: su7

Name:

Sandy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

self funded retiree

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

13 Apr 27 Apr 1 Jun 7 Dec

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More Information

Single active mature, adore dogs and admire cats. Love to visit different areas of Australia and meet new people. Very experienced petsitter, always owned dogs. Love to travel both in Oz and o/s. Have done many home exchanges and pet sat as well as have petsitters for my two little rescued furry boys. Only wish to house or petsit in Oz where they would be welcome. Dexi is a Shitzu/Maltese, Rudi is a x Chihuahua, both 9 yrs. I have made many friends from home swapping and petsitting. My dogs are totally housetrained, immunised and have got on well with all petsit dogs but have a preference for other small dogs. Would take loving care of your precious fur babies, home and garden as if they were my own. I have owned old, sensitive, blind and arthritic dogs over the years, from tiny chihuahuas to border collies, so have no problem with medicating and special diets and the love and patience these dogs require. I understand how you love your dog and how important it is to reduce the amount of fretting they might suffer whilst you’re away by keeping them in familiar surroundings and not go to a kennel. I am the perfect person to take care of your special pet. I also welcome folk with their dogs in my home on Gold Coast on a reciprocal basis so if, in the future, you’re looking to take a break on the Gold Coast with your beloved furry friend, I could be the petsitter you’re looking for! If you would like to explore the possibilities I would love to hear from you. Police checks and references available.
Sandy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top