Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Dunsmore’s

ID: woi

Name:

Selina

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Plumber & Office Manager & Mumma

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: Eirini Koutouzi

Eirini Koutouzi

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called...


More information about this house sitter

Hello we are a family of 3, from Bundaberg QLD travelling Australia full time in our van.
Current location is WA.

We are animal lovers and have had many animals throughout our lives & also minded many types of animals for others. Dogs, cats, geese, chickens, sheep, alpacas.
🦙 🐈 🐕 🦆 🐓

My husband Wade is a Plumber by trade and having owned our own business for many years he is a super handy bloke. So happy to help out if any minor work is needed on your property.

I have worked in many industries, Veterinary, Medical, Administration etc. and our daughter Darcie has 2 is the apple of our eye.. We are down to earth and hard working. We love to live an active life.

We look forward to meeting you & being able to help take care of your home & fur kids..

You can check out our adventures on Instagram:
dunsmores-a-drift
We have police checks & references available.
Top