Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The H family

ID: tm9

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Executive Assistant & Business Manager

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Female House Sitter

Female House Sitter

I am a professional house sitter and have cared for both cats and dogs. I am mature minded,...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Jeff

Jeff

I’m a Senior Project Office in the Department of Education Canberra. I don't smoke. I...

House Sitter: Tony and Karon

Tony and Karon

Hi. We are Karon and Tony. A 55 year old couple, happily married for 32 years. We are new...

House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again from end...


More Information

We’re a young fit family of 3 (we have a beautiful 2 year old daughter). We love dogs and cats (and all animals!). We are currently renovating our home and looking for opportunities to house sit during this time. We enjoy spending time at the beach and being outdoors. Our little family can provide your pet with so much love and care and enjoyment! Let us help you 🐕🐇🐈🐓
Top