Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The happy gypsy

ID: j4g

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Analyst

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Oct 5 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi
I moved to Brisbane 3 years ago with a plan to start a new life and... eventually... save money to buy my new home! All while visiting a little bit of Australia. I have now been housesitting for 3 years with over 30 happy references and lots of great stories!

I grew up in Darwin on a large property with heaps of pets so I LOVE gardens and animals, particularly dogs. I also love hiking, cooking, local markets, travelling and comedy gigs!

I'm a clean, non smoking housesitter with no pets and no caravan. I have fully renovated 3 properties so I consider myself quite handy and very clean and house proud. I've looked after over 30 homes since February 2017 and I'm keen to keep housesitting for at least another 18 months.

I know a lot about pools and gardens big and small - my parents are on 15 hectares and my ex-husband was a horticulturist and environmental scientist. I'm happy to learn everything to look after your home (and pet family) and return them in clean and happy state when you return.

If this autobiography interests you, please contact me! PS the photos are of some of my favourite pets (not mine and i cant name them all) and my mum who has also been housesitting for 5 years!

Thanks very much, Kelly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top