Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The happy wanders Judi and Warwick

ID: 7p4

Name:

Judith

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired coulple

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have recently retired and live on a large block with beautiful gardens in a home we built in the New England area, and are looking to escape the cold winters and experience life in a seaside town with a future view to part time living by the sea.
Travelling is one of our main interests, especially around the coast of Australia as we have both lived all our life in country NSW .We both have police checks.
We are both keen gardeners, love swimming in the ocean, walking, golf, reading and photography.
We love to eat at nice restaurants and cook using local food from the markets.
Our well loved cat for 20years recently died, we miss him a lot but now it is our turn to travel some more and see new places.All our lives we have had animals both cats and dogs and are used to caring for them,we both grew up on farms so taking care of animals is second nature to us both.
We have recently done house sits on the central coast ,Sawtell, Victor Harbour, Pacific Pines , Mosman, and others all over Australia ranging from 1 week to 8 weeks.The house sits have involved mainly cats,birds, looking after and maintaining gardens both in door and out door plants,maintaining swimming pools and general work around the house. We have excellent references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top