Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The house sitter

ID: 13wu

Name:

Carlos

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Trainer & Assessor in RSA certificate

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Carlos, I work as a Trainer and Assessor, I work from home training and assessing RSA certificates ONLINE for an education organisation, so I will be spending a lot of time in the house (full-time job Mon/Fri). I do have two dogs (Airedale terriers, my dogs will be staying with my ex) so I do understand the need of all pets, am responsible in regards their requirements and supervision (walks, alimentation, etc), to the point of feeling guilty if I don't give them the care they deserve, I love cats as much I love dogs.
I am in the process of separation from my partner, and saving to buy my own place, I don't smoke or drink, currently I'm looking to house sitting at least for two months minimum and repeating that time frame for a period of one-year length.
I'm a responsible person, reliable, I have to say, am pedantic in regard to cleanness, and I am a considerate person with the home of others, and would take excellent care of your property.
My availability is from April 10, 2020. I have a Police clearance and working with children among other checks, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I live in Vic but very happy to relocate anywhere in Australia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top