Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Modern Convicts

ID: ucb

Name:

Silke & Alex

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Web Designer (home-based) and Photovoltaic Engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an animal-loving couple with a passion for travel and jobs that allow us to live and work as digital nomads for a few months starting in November 2018.

We are home owners in Europe and we know how to take care of and look after properties. We have extensive experience in gardening and watering plants because both our parents travel a lot and we take care of their homes as well when they are away. We are friendly, reliable, clean, good at fixing things around the house and always happy to lend a helping hand when needed. We are no party animals, we do not smoke and we like to keep our place tidy.

I (Silke) grew up with a dog (a Eurasier/Eurasian) that I loved very much and in more recent years I have been looking after my sister's two beautiful cats when she is away on holiday. We also have some experience with birds because a friend of ours owns two parrots and sometimes we look after them when she is away.

We will arrive in Sydney in early November 2018 and will probably stay until early February 2019, after which we are planning to travel interstate for a month or so.

We will treat your home with the utmost respect and we promise to look after your much loved pets as if they were our own. Walking, grooming, feeding, playing, administering medication or offering endless cuddles - whatever is required, we will happily do it!

If we sound like the right people, we would love to hear from you.

(And if you are curious, I will tell you then why I call us the modern convicts).

Best wishes,
Silke

P.S. I am happy to provide Australian and German police clearance certificates on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top