Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Perfect House Sitter For You!

ID: uas

Name:

Mikayla

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Health Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Mature for her years, responsible, energetic, professional, honest and non-smoking - just a few words people use to describe me. I am a hard working single woman who thoroughly enjoys going above and beyond to ensure your home is maintained to your high standard, and your pets feel like they are at a luxury resort.
I work part-time in health care and volunteer in some of my free time (as seen in the last photo). I thoroughly enjoy meeting and befriending new animals, playing sports, learning Spanish and reading a good book.

I have house sat in different assignments and looked after cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens, hermit crabs, birds, mice, and even sea monkeys.

As a full-time traveller, I love that house sitting enables me to see new parts of the world and to learn why you love living there. As an animal lover, one thing I miss when travelling is the companionship that pets provide. I miss the walks, the playing and the cuddling; but most of all I love providing them with the same love and attention that you would give them if you were there.

Most of all I love to house sit because we want to make sure that whilst you're away, not only are your pets in an environment that they're used to (rather than a sadder/ more stressful time in a kennel), you're also able to relax in the knowledge that I'll care for your home as if it were my own.

If you have any questions please feel more than free to contact me, I am also available to Skype interviews. Reference available on request. Thanks!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top