Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Perfect house Sitter for you!

ID: wnn

Name:

Andrew

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Audio Engineer / Musical Instrument Technician

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

My name is Andrew Grant and i am a 27 year old Living (renting) in the suburb of Alexandria in Sydney.
I am an audio Engineer, and musical instrument technician working mostly in Sydney city. Dilara, my fiancée and partner of 10+ years, is currently finishing off a PHD in Neuroscience at Usyd.

I grew up in the Sutherland shire with my parents Peter (Doctor) and Jennifer (nurse). We have always lived close to the ocean and i love spending time / Surfing at the beach. My family has been home to Two cats and a Black Labrador with family friends often leaving pets to care for on trips away. I am an animal lover.

After starting a degree in Bio-Electrical engineering at USyd, i decided to pursue audio engineering as i am a musician and it was a perfect marriage of my passions. I hold a degree in Audio Engineering.
A standard week for me would be working on lots of different projects from home or a recording studio throughout the weekdays and working in entertainment venues on the weekend evenings.

My Landlord for the past year (Jenny) has decided this year to renovate her home. Jenny lives only a few blocks away in another Terrace house. While the bathroom and kitchen are being renovated she has requested to move back into her place where i am renting for a 3-4month period (May - September). I plan to continue living in the Alexandria terrace once the renovations are complete and Jenny moves back to her current home. This gives me a perfect window to do some house sitting in a place near the ocean.

Non smoker, car owner.
I will respect and care for your home like my own.

Very happy to talk over the phone to answer any question or just to say hello!

I have Attached a list of references.

Thank you,
Andy.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top