Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Perfect House Sitter

ID: jvb

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Cruise Director

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Current bookings:

1 Aug 7 Jan'19 1 Feb'19 25 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Good hands for your home and pets
Hi. My name is Amanda and I have been living in Cairns for the last 12 years. I am 37 of age, a non smoker and would love to look after pets! I have been house sitting for a few years now. I have references and a police check.
I am an extremely responsible, trustworthy and respectful person that treats your home and your pets as if it was my own.
I grew up with animals (mainly dogs/cats and birds) and I do love being around them - its that unconditional love a pet brings to a home/family! But the most important thing is, I take great pride in looking after your property and you can be rest assured of finding your place exactly the same as when you left it. I have looked after dogs (large and small), cats, kittens and I have experienced with pets that need medication or extra care. I love being with them and giving them lots of pats, cuddles, play and walks. I am happy to water your plants and tend your garden. I can provide you with regular updates, pictures etc of your pets and property while away, I am also happy to liaise with any contractors if you have work that is being carried out while away. 
Available for medium/ long term house sitting.
If you have any other further questions or queries then please do not hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to speaking with you.
Facebook page The Perfect House Sitter

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top