Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Pet Bestie + House Whisperer

ID: wf1

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Stylist & Teacher Aide

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

3 Aug 17 Aug 24 Sep 26 Sep 19 Dec 3 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

AVAILABLE DATES
* 09/07/20 - 03/08/20
* 17/08/20 - 24/09/29
* 27/09/20 - 19/12/20
* 03/01/21 - Onwards
(Min. 3wk+ sits in Brisbane / Logan / Moreton Bay / Redland Regions)

Hi There Home & Pet Owners,

My name is Rebecca, 36, non-smoker looking for. I'm a Stylist and casual Teacher Aide. I am known to be a positive, reliable, responsible, organised person who takes initiative. I have many past sitting jobs rate myself 5 stars, loved my communication, enjoyed their home being left neat and tidy, and returning home to contented wonderfully cared for pets. Many pet owners are now regulars for me now.

I not only look after homes, but also consider myself great with (and love) animals of all types including farm animals (I've been known to make a furry bestie or two), confident in administering medication for pets, and can manage mowing, pruning, and other light gardening and pool maintenance duties.
I'm good at fixing minor house issues and maintenance requirements and have experience with septic and rain tanks.

PAST PET & HOUSE SITTING
* 1x Burmese Cat & Home - PADDINGTON (Regular short term sits)
* 1x Cat - HOUSEMATE (1wk)
* 2x Large Dogs / Home / Pool / Garden - ANSTEAD (8days)
* 2x Bengal Cats / Property / Home / Garden - REGENCY DOWNS (5wks)
* 2x English Cocker Spaniels / Home - FERNY GROVE (10days)
* 1 x Hungarian Viszla / Home / Pool - NUDGEE BEACH (Regular short term sits)
* 1x Budgie / Home / Garden - SHAILER PARK (5 wks)
* 1x Cat / Blue Heeler / Kelpie Cross / Home - KEDRON (20days)
* 2x Himalayan Cats / Home / Garden / Pot Plants - WYNNUM WEST (38days)
* 1x Weimaraner / 1x Kelpie / 1x Cat / Fish / Home / Pool - UPPER KEDRON (16days)
* 1x Lab Retriever / Fish / 2x Chooks / 5x Guinea Pigs / Home / Pool / Pot Plants - CASHMERE (10days)
* 1x Elderly Cocker Spaniel / 2 Storey Home / Pool / Garden - EVERTON PARK (3mths)
CURRENTLY: 1x Cat / Home / Garden - ALBANY CREEK (4mths 3wks)

REFERENCES (Supplied On Request)
- Glowing reviews on MindAHome website
- Glowing reviews on other housesitting sites
- Character
- Professional
- Volunteer Work

CHECKS
- Working With Children Blue Card
- Police Check

For your peace of mind, I do not invite visitors over, unless you specify this to be ok. I also endeavor to leave your home in the same condition it was upon your departure.

I look forward to being considered for your pet and/or house minding opportunity and being your loved pets' new best friend.

Rebecca
Your Pet Bestie & House Whisperer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top