Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Proud Family

ID: z28

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business owners

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: empath

empath

animal lover, organic gardener, student. Have 2 rescue cats of my own.Experience with...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are an outdoor loving family with three well behaved, outdoor loving children ages 3, 5 and 7. We live on the Mid North Coast and often come to Sydney's Northern Beached for work. We have a dog of our own, an Aussie Cattle Dog called Amigo (who can stay with friends if needed). We love animals, and have our own chickens at home who are well loved and cared for. We are exceptionally clean and tidy, and our children are respectful of their environment and love to spend time in the garden or anywhere in nature. We have minded many of our friends and family's homes and always leave a home clean and beautiful.
Top