Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The real pet whisperer

ID: ssh

Name:

Maximilian

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: Cherella

Cherella

We managed a large cattle /country property for last 16 years which had large garden and...

House Sitter: The Boundless Family

The Boundless Family

We are a couple of very competent people who have lots of experience gardening in all...

House Sitter: Travelling Bishop

Travelling Bishop

Hi I'm Heather, a retired nurse/public servant. I have been a pet owner most of my life...

House Sitter: Rosewoodpark

Rosewoodpark

An honest, reliable and capable lady who has had loads of experience with all types of pets...

House Sitter: Mature couple-care for your home & pets

Mature couple-care for your home & pets

We are a mature, married couple and own an apartment in Cairns which we use as a base...

House Sitter: Happy & Capable

Happy & Capable

We are currently travelling nomads so can be very flexible with dates and our time. We are...

House Sitter: Active  mature couple

Active mature couple

Thank you for viewing our profile we are a active non smoking couple with sober habits...

House Sitter: Organised, Affectionate, Handy

Organised, Affectionate, Handy

I am a female professional. Very organised and tidy. Know a thing or two about keeping a...


More Information

Hi everyone

My name is Max from Germany and I am currently exploring the East coast of Australia. I am hoping to housesit some lovely homes, so that I can save some money for my travels, whilst having some fun time with your cute pets and caring for your beautiful home

At the moment I‘m staying in Melbourne, so I am able to spend some fun time with your dog(s) or/and cat(s).

I grew up in a family with a big heart for animals. So the furry friends have always been around me all my life ;-)
Back at home I have two lovely cats, Diego and Zoe, which I miss so much, but they're in good hands (my Mom), while I'm travelling.
So I understand leaving your home and pets in someone else's hands. It is a big responsibility and I want to give full peace of mind that I will take good care of both your home and pets.

I'm also experienced with a range of small to large dogs - from French Bullys to Golden Retriever - since my Dad is a big dog lover and I grew up with the furry buddies. I will happily give your dog plenty of love and attention - I love going for long walks, giving lots of pats or snuggling on the couch.

I'm very respectful, flexible, clean and tidy, and am a non-smoker. I'm not much of a party animal, and prefer quiet nights at home catching up on some movies or working on some new designs for my clothing brand.

Feel free to contact me, if you have some questions. I'm happy to answer them
Top