Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Reviews Speak For Themselves :)

ID: 11zg

Name:

Madeline

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Study From Home/Referee (police check available upon request)

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey There!

My name is Maddie, I am a very mature, quiet 25 year old who enjoys spending time alone with herself and furry friends!

I referee basketball and study from home so I have a very flexible schedule and I am home a lot of the time.

I have been a professional house/pet sitter for four years now (although, I've had beautiful pets my whole life!)

It goes without saying that I am very reliable, trustworthy & a fantastic communicator.

Whatever service you may need, pet sitting, house sitting - you can count on me to look after everything & keep you fully up to date so that you can just enjoy yourself!

I have some of my reviews which are located below in my attachments, which I believe sum myself up pretty well! References available upon request. I also have a police check.

I can & have comfortably administered tablets to animals and I have also completed online pet sitter training.

Also, just to add, I have a car so in the unlikely situation on an emergency I have reliable transport.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Thanks,
Maddie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top