Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Shaw Family

ID: 13xj

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Environmental Management

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of four Kate (myself) a professional in environmental management who usually works in community engagement and project management, Matt has been working FIFO as an Environmental Officer and also project managing building our house, Flynn (8 years old) is a inquisitive, knowledgable, fun loving kid and Lucy (5, nearly 6 years old) lover of life and all things fun.
We have taken time out from our normal life, rented out our own newly built solar passive house and hit the road in our caravan around Australia.
We are looking at housesitting with a sense of purpose, to provide ourselves with a place to base for a short (or long) time and also assist others in caring for their homes and pets.
We own two properties of our own, which are both currently rented out. We understand personally the importance of looking after and maintaining a property and respecting other peoples space.
We also love animals, and the kids love helping and learning about new pets and livestock. We often look after other peoples pets and have also been fosterers for abandoned animals too. We are able to look after most animals and livestock, having spent many years in the country. Once we return and are more settled we hope to get a pet of our own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top