Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Singing Sitter!

ID: 43j

Name:

Caitlin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Musician & Retail Professional.

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hi there,
my name is Caitlin - I'm a 46 year old professional woman working in online retail, a professional musician, & as well a dedicated mother to two young men - though I now find myself an empty-nester!
I'm an experienced sitter of short and long-term sitting jobs, which have involved both animal and garden care.
I am now seeking house-sits/get aways as a way to explore our amazing country - experience places & meet people & their wonderful furry friends that I might otherwise not have had the chance to meet.
In the coming months I'm looking for sits in & around Melbourne - though I'm passionate about the ocean/coastal places & encourage anyone who lives by the sea to get in touch!
I'm a hardworking, mature and highly responsible woman with excellent house-sit, rental, personal & business references.
I grew up on a farming property in the Yarra Valley, Victoria - as such I have vast knowledge, experience & an intrinsic love & understanding of many types of animals including horses, goats, poultry, cattle & of course cats & dogs. I have continued to own animals throughout my life, in most recent years I've been Mum to a gorgeous Staffy X, named 'Banjo', a beautiful tortoiseshell cat, 'Shelle' & a young tabby-cat 'Lilli' - though I wouldn't be bringing pets to any house-sits.
I'm also pretty handy in the garden and am definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty!
I live a quiet, yet active life - health & fitness is a very important part of my days, thus I have lots of energy to care for/walk your beloved pets!
I'm a naturally organised person, I like to keep my living environment wonderfully neat & tidy. That said, I'm very adaptable & can easily fit into each households individual living style. I'm just as happy & at home in a sparsely furnished high-rise city apartment, as I am in a cosy and cluttered hills cottage - and all else in between!
I'm an excellent communicator & can think on my feet & outside the box if the need arises.
I have a drivers license & a reliable car, I can provide a National Police Check Certificate on request.
Overall, I'm a kind, capable & conscientious individual who will treat your home & beloved pets with the utmost of respect & care.
I'm keen to hear from owners needing medium & long-term house- sits, especially along the East Coast of Australia.
I'm taking bookings well into the future, so please feel free to contact me to discuss your immediate or upcoming needs.
I very much look forward to hearing from you soon!
Caitlin :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top