Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Swiftworthy's

ID: x1f

Name:

Zoe

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Stay at home mums of twins, have an online store.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ishjana

Ishjana

Hi I am a widow who’s life is now full time travelling The kids are adults and have...

House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

We have Had a pet minding business for 15 years in nsw and Queensland but are now selling...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: BellasMum

BellasMum

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40’s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...


More information about this house sitter

We are non smoking female married couple in our early 30's with gorgeous boy/girl twins and a small Maltese Shitzu Lucy who loves her daily walks. Lucy gets along well with other dogs/chickens/cats but is a little scared of horses. We are currently doing our big lap of Australia in our caravan. We are clean ,tidy and enjoy being in different places though we do prefer to stay in our caravan at night when house sitting and would only need to use the facilities during the day. We can stay inside if required but please note our fur baby sleeps next to our bed so will need to also be inside with us of a night. We love all animals big and small and don't mind a bit of gardening/maintenance. We have experience in house sitting and pet sitting across Australia and can provide a police clearance if required.
Top