Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Travelers

ID: 6pb

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Insurance consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi My name is Kelly and my husband is Adam we are both an outgoing couple who are restarting our travels around Australia again after working in North Brisbane for the past 3 yrs.
We are home owners ourselves and know how important it is to get the right people to look after your home. We have just finished renovating our own house to be rent out in jan 2019.

We are both hard workers, I had a hand in the demo on the renovations on our house while I worked as a insurance consultant for Buget Direct.
Adam is ex army and qualified Builder and painter and up until recently ran a successful painting and Decorating company called “Northside Master Painters and Decorators “ but due to health we have decided to reassess our lives.

We love pets and we would care for your home as if it was our own. Both non smokers.
We are just about to completed a stay for 3 weeks at Milang in South Australia over the Xmas period until the 6th of Jan 19. We will be looking after 5 horses, a cookatoo, a cat and a dog.
We will be able to provide references after 6th Jan 2019.

Adam and I both grew up of farms and have lots of experience with cattle, sheep, chooks and cats, dogs and birds.
Thank you for taking the time to read our profile and for any more information please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top