Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Travellyn Willburys

ID: 5s9

Name:

Pamela

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi we are a couple in our late 60's who have been house sitting since coming over from NZ in 2011. Over the last 12 months we have moved from Victoria to Queensland and have been doing up our Queenslander, but now back on track to look after your home. Since coming here we have acquired a medium dog called Zoe who will be travelling with us. She is cross between Kelpie and cocker spaniel, great nature, gets on well with everyone and we love her to bits. We have done so many house sits around Oz looking after all sorts, dogs, cats, chickens sheep, cows, birds etc. We know not everyone wants people to bring their pet, so we would be looking for people who want garden sitters, farm sitters, or people with puppies. We have a Nissan Bus that we travel in, so we don't mind staying in that. We just love looking after other peoples homes as we know what it's like having to go away and leave people in charge. Well, I can assure you you won't be disappointed. We do have references for you to ring and we have a great photo album with all our house sits in it. We live on the Fraser Coast and would love some house sits for end Sept to October to mid November this year around Townsville/Cairns. Have to come back for my sisters 70th on the 20th Nov on the Gold Coast but after that free again for wherever. cheers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top