Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The under 50's grey nomads

ID: 14eo

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Enviromental work & hairdresser who are in early retirement

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,
We have been blessed travelling in WA for a year now.
We have experience living on a rural property as well as coastal town. Having owned a variety of pets including reptiles, chooks,cows, cats and dogs we are very confident and happy to look after other animals too. We are good gardeners also.

What we are offering:

Committed, honest totally reliable, happy, healthy couple, non-smokers /drinkers. Very clean and tidy. Nature loving with a keen eye for animals and gardens needs.

We are currently in Exmouth for some of winter then heading to South WA in September.

What's in it for you and your pet.

Complete peace of mind while you are away knowing you home, pets and garden are in safe hands.
Confidence is the fact that we have both worked in aged care/ disability and have current police checks and working with children check.
We have experience house and pet sitting and come with great references.
We are not new to volunteering/ helping, we enjoying helping where we can.
Your pets will be very happy with the attention and care we will lavish on them while you are away.
We are more than happy to keep you updated with photos or emails/texts regarding your pet while you are away should you wish.
We are more than happy to come and meet you and your pets before your holiday dates if we are near your area.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top