Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Theatre-loving Retiree

ID: 10l5

Name:

Marjorie

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Theatre costume designer/retiree

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Current bookings:

1 Jul 22 Sep 23 Sep 13 Oct 17 Oct 25 Oct 31 Oct 3 Dec 4 Dec 21 Dec 27 Dec 22 Jan '25 17 Feb '25 12 Mar '25 13 Mar '25 30 Mar '25 1 Apr '25 7 Jun '25 17 Aug '25 28 Sep '25 18 Aug '25 28 Sep '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Single non-smoking retiree. Active in Community Theatre in Perth. Looking for new experiences. Good with cats and small to medium dogs. Have an Australian Police Clearance and own transport. Really loved my time house-sitting in the UK on my last holiday there - looked after 3 diverse places over a 3 month period.

I have a positive attitude to life and as a non-drinker, non-smoker have a quiet lifestyle - definitely no wild parties while you are away.

My main exercise is walking, and I have had my own dog and cat for some years. As a theatre costume designer and maker, I spend a lot of time at home researching and sewing, so your pets would have a happy companion.

Having worked for 25 years in the retail book trade, I am calm and resourceful, responsible and cheerful with a 'can -do' attitude.

Would be delighted to be considered for any house-sit - would prefer a medium to long-term sit, but always happy to try to fit in with your requirements.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Marjorie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top