Cannot login?

Thom & Jaeeun

ID: 1n53





Age group:

18 to 25


Software Engineer & Arts Management Major

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Nov 4 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


We are Thom and Jaeeun! We love animals of all kinds and have experience caring for dogs and cats (oh, and chickens!) of all ages, young and old.

A bit about us: We're a happy couple who've been together for 5 years and have been married since last year. Thom is a Software Engineer (WFH) and J works in the arts industry and will be beginning her masters in arts management next year. We've recently moved back from South Korea and are staying with family on the Sunshine Coast, QLD. We are currently looking after 2 dogs (Sam: a cheeky Jackshund, and Buddy: a lovely rescue Poodle). Thom has had dogs his whole life (3 Staffies in the family: Boo, Stella and Poppy) and 1 cat (Kirby), and J has become obsessed with dogs since moving back to Aus and caring for Sam and Buddy.

Our situation: We've just bought a house together down in Melbourne where J will be beginning her masters in March 2024. The property is tenanted until February 2024 so we're looking for somewhere new and interesting to stay while we get ready to move into our new home. Ideally we'd like to stay down in Victoria so we're close to friends in Melbourne and can keep our furniture in a storage shed.

We look forward to meeting you and your furry friends!
Lots of love,
Thom and J ❤️

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners