Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

thoughtful care for your home & pets

ID: tga

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

professional massage therapist / bodyworker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jo and Wayne

Jo and Wayne

Reliable semi retired couple. We love the outdoors, animals and are both keen...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Reliable, trusted sitters

Reliable, trusted sitters

Hello! My name’s Mel, I’m an authentic and open-minded 26-year-old Australian woman....

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

32 year old female recently returned from London after being made redundant. Looking for...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...

House Sitter: Aussie Helper

Aussie Helper

CURRENTLY ONLY SITTING IN QLD TILL BORDER OPENS. I'm an experienced (7 years+) non-smoking...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!
I'm Kylie.

Respectful ~ non-smoker ~ quiet, clean and tidy living ~ adore animals ~ adept in the garden ~ security conscious (lock up windows & doors etc.) ~ respectful of others privacy & others property and belongings ~ references available.

I live and work on the Sunshine Coast.

I have had wonderful experiences house sitting over many years. Home owners are appreciative of an easier time away from their home & pets knowing I am there caring for them all.
I have mostly been requested to look after the homes and animals of friends. I am now available for house sitting on a more regular basis, hence joining this site.

I welcome an interview/get together in person or over the phone.
Warm regards, Kylie
Top