Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tidy & Neat Teacher

ID: rl6

Name:

Cathie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Secondary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a Secondary School Teacher, in my forties. I work at a small private College in South Plympton. Teacher registration requires police checks so that is current. I have experience with housesitting and have sat houses with various breeds of dogs and cats in that time as well as care for gardens and plants. I have experience with animals, although I don't have any myself at the moment. Through my life I have had; a labrador, 2x german shepherds, whippet, terrier, poodle, shitzu, 2x tabby cats and a budgie.
My brother has a young whippet which I frequently care for and take to the dog park and I occasionally sit for a couple that have a cat and a doberman cross.
I own my own home which is currently tenanted until December. I am making changes in my life so that I will eventually be in the position to get a dog of my own again. I am undecided on breed at this stage. I am looking to especially do house sits with dogs. I am clean and extremely neat and would treat your home as if it were my own.
I have a strong sense of justice and work ethic. I am extremely responsible and enjoy a clean and neat environment. I like to communicate clearly (perhaps a by product of my job) and am willing to send up-dates and photographs of your pets while you are away from home.
The ocean restores me and I spend evenings or afternoons walking along the esplanade if I can. I attend the gym and maintain my fitness, so I have lots of energy to care for your pets. Often, I can have the option to bring work home which means that I can leave work at 3.30 and be home to walk and care for animals before dark, then settle down to some marking or head off to a quick gym session before bed.
Thank you for taking the time to read about me and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind Regards,
Cathie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top