Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tidy/non smoking Dutch/Australian family

ID: btl

Name:

Annet

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Educator/concreter

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Looking for housesits around Adelaide at the moment:

We are Annet and Peter, a married couple from Melbourne Australia. We have a son Irie who is nearly 2.5, an adventurous adaptable little man. We are both tidy and neat people who take care of things and have respect for someone else's belongings. We are non smokers and healthy and fit people. On weekends we love to hang around the house, work in the garden, cook good food and enjoy good coffees.

We are combining housesitting with our travelling around Australia in our camper trailer. So we will be at home most of the time. We both love animals and Irie is very gentle and caring towards them (learned from nana’s farm in Gippsland )! We are familiar with the runnings of a farm and are handy in fixing things and splitting and cutting wood.

Peter (39) who is Australian was brought up on a dairy farm, has completed a diploma in painting and decorating and has worked for the last 15 years as a concreter, machine operator & truck driver. Peter's hobbies are music, fishing, kayaking, paddle boarding, boating and cooking.

Annet (34) born and raised in the Netherlands has completed a bachelor In communication & event management. 10 years ago she moved to Australia. For the past three years she has been working as an early childhood educator. Annet's hobbies are DIY projects, yoga, aromatherapy, walking and... coffee 😁.

We both spend mosts of our spare time in the outdoors. We also love gardening, planting our own veggies and live and eat as natural and conscious as possible.

We can provide references of other housesitting/workaway experiences.

Police checks available

Annet has a working with children check.

We are available for interviews

******************* NON SMOKERS *************************

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top