Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tidy Professional Seeks Housesit

ID: iu4

Name:

Gerard

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Global Wine Educator for Pernod Ricard S.A.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: John Family

John Family

Loving, Honest family of 3. Married for 22 years & blessed with a beautiful 5 year old...

House Sitter: Trustworthy older Couple

Trustworthy older Couple

Monica is an inspirational couple and family therapist. Andrew (the gardner) runs...

House Sitter: Desley

Desley

I am dependable, mature and sensible and have extensive experience caring for my own and...

House Sitter: Chris Mansell

Chris Mansell

Happily married, good with kids and pets, responsible, reliable, extremely clean, we will...

House Sitter: Carl

Carl

I’m a 43 year old professional who loves looking after animals, big and small. Very...

House Sitter: The Sollys

The Sollys

TRUSTED CARE WHEN YOU CAN’T BE THERE Stu and I met over coffee 24 years ago, married a...

House Sitter: Patrick & Ping - stress-free & honest

Patrick & Ping - stress-free & honest

We are Patrick and Ping, experienced home and pet owners. We'll treat your home with the...

House Sitter: Your Peace of Mind

Your Peace of Mind

We are Alex and Sally, age 42 & 36, your choice of long-term house-sitters at the Gold...

House Sitter: Hugh and Nellie

Hugh and Nellie

We are a mature non-smoking couple. We are both freelance writers and photographers who...

House Sitter: Two happy young retired wanders

Two happy young retired wanders

We are two adventurous animal loving wanders. Wanting to see the country - wherever the...


More Information

Hello All!
I am a young, highly motivated Australian professional based in Singapore, spending 12 weeks in Macquarie Park for training. I am seeking a location convenient to my work, a place that I can call home and care for as if it were my own place back in SE Asia. I grew up in the Hunter Valley surrounded by animals and have an especial love for dogs. I am seeking an accommodation period long or short and would love to discuss your offer.
Ged.
Top