Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tiff - I love furry friends

ID: zj4

Name:

Tiff

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Digital Marketing Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

👋 Hi, I’m Tiff from Melbourne, I'm a single female in my 30s and for the last 6 months I’ve been driving around Australia on a ‘vanlife’ adventure. I am now back in Melbourne and about to return to work as a Digital Marketing Manager in South Melbourne. I am looking to do some house sitting until I settle in a full time rental.

I have previous experience in house sitting from before I left on my trip and enjoy spending time with all kinds of animals, excluding snakes and spiders as I've seen enough of them to last a lifetime from my trip around Aus. I am happy to provide reference details from past experiences.

I like to stay healthy with lots of walking, I’m a non-smoker and like to keep my living space clean and tidy.

I welcome any contact to discuss house sitting opportunities.

Reference
Michelle - Murrumbeena, VIC
Contact number - available on request
Sit Date - Jan 2019, 3 weeks
Animals - King Charles Cavalier
Tiff was a great house sitter, she was very easy to communicate with and we felt very comfortable with her looking after our dog. She was extremely diligent, flexible & left the house looking beautiful. Thanks again Tiff

Ellysia Chick - SA
Contact number - available on request
Sit date - 1 month
Animal - dog

Tiff house sat for us for a month and was fantastic. She regularly sent through updates on how our dog was going which put us at ease whilst we travelled. The house was very tidy when we returned. We'd definitely use her again!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top