Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Time to smell the roses

ID: yis

Name:

Rosemary

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Enrolled nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is Rose I am an Enrolled nurse and have worked in aged care for many years.
My last position was in a public hospital where I worked in a Medical ward.
In my working role as a nurse I have been found to be diligent, trustworthy, compassionate and I like to have a chat.
I am friendly and always try and have the best day possible.
My husband Dale and I have 2 sons who are grown men now and live in Brisbane.
At the moment we are having a well earned rest from work and are now retired and living at Coles Bay on the east coast of Tasmania.
We are both non-smokers and are fit and healthy.
We like walking every day and we love nature, birds and animals of all types.
We had a beautiful Jack Russell Jackson who we loved and was part of our family for 17 years.
We miss him and so we love to look after other people's pets.
I am fastidious in my cleaning and the care given to our home both inside and out.
We have also rented our properties and know what the expectations of property owners are in regards to keeping a home to a high standard.
We are also respectful of personal space and belongings whilst housesitting.
We would love to give other people's homes and pets the care and attention that we know we can in return for a home away from home.
Thank you
Rose and Dale

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top