Forgot password


ID: v5w



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Retired Electrical Engineer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 May 10 Sep 11 Sep 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Sharin and Bob Stammers

Sharin and Bob Stammers

My husband, Bob and I are recently retired professionals traveling around Australia. As an...

House Sitter: Happysitter


Hi , I am a florist who loves to travel, see places, loves animals and nature. I have just...

House Sitter: Davelen


Dave is a retired electrician and Helen is a retired sales manager of a packaging...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...

More Information

Recently retired, enjoying life as a greying nomad. I have traveled Australia extensively and am looking for other new interesting places, I am trustworthy, reliable, non smoking and have no pets of my own. I love animals and like the idea of short term adoption. House sitting broadens my experiences of new places. I would look after your home and pets as if they were my own.

I also have a caravan, so somewhere to park it would be an big advantage, though not essential, it makes our sit more comfortable. I could also stay in the van on your property as an option or in the street provided the road is wide enough and not too sloped.

New to this site but experienced in house sitting, you can check out our references on the other popular house sitting site under the same name... "Time2Spare"