Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tina and Laurie

ID: jeq

Name:

Tina

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT QLD VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Aug 31 Aug 1 Sep 30 Sep 1 Oct 31 Oct 1 Nov 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...

House Sitter: House Sitting Animal Lover!

House Sitting Animal Lover!

Animal loving digital nomad looking for Aussie house sits and furry friends! My name is...

House Sitter: Wayne Meddings

Wayne Meddings

I am a retired teacher, a non smoker, social drinker who loves to play acoustic guitar,...


More Information

We are a happily retired couple and have just finished a 5 year tour around Australia in our caravan. Even though we have now sold the van we still like to travel and would love to mind someone's house and spoil their pets as we don't have pets of our own anymore.
Top