Forgot password

*TLC plus*

ID: 5xi



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Health Industry

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

4 Mar 20 Mar 28 Mar 14 Apr 3 May 5 Jun 22 Jun 10 Aug 22 Sep 11 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have been a local on the Sunshine Coast for over 30 years and I'm single, non-smoker, very reliable, honest, easy going with quiet habits and who loves to keep a clean tidy home for you. I am also water and energy conscious. Being a home owner myself, I have also experienced first hand leaving everything that I love and care for with someone else. My animals were always my major concern. Would they get the same love and attention?

I can assure you that sensivitiy towards the privacy of your home with an added touch of 'TLC plus' will be given respectfully to your wishes/needs and your animals also. Animals with health requirements such as medication administering requires a gently and comfortable approach. Working in the health industry reflects this approach and I am not shy of this. I have loved and owned a variety of animals including looking after a baby snake.

I like to walk for exercise so if you have animals that require this, then together we can enjoy the great outdoors. Watering gardens and maintaining pools are both familiar to me. Not a problem.

I work casually to pay general living expenses and I will be home majority of the time for your animals and home security.

I am confident once we chat and meet, you will feel that your belongings and beloved animals are safe in my tender loving hands. Love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners