Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tom & Tay available for your Home Stay!

ID: 11z4

Name:

Tayla

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Civil Engineer & Communications Advisor

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, we're Tom and Tay. We're a young professional couple seeking house sitting availabilities in and around Melbourne and Geelong from mid-January onwards.

We're both exceptionally clean, respectful of other people's property, and are animal lovers. Unfortunately, we don't own a house just yet so aren't able to have our own pets but we still think our four legged friends are the best. Tay has a golden retriever/kelpie, Bondi, back home in WA, and Tom has a tabby cat, Louis, at home in regional Victoria.

Tay works in Geelong and Tom works in the Melbourne CBD. Outside of work we both love cooking and eating, travelling, and sport. Tay is an accomplished hockey player and Tom is a far below average footballer.

We've been housesitting since August 2019, and love the opportunity to explore new areas, and share our days with many adorable pets. We appreciate how much they mean to you and we love to treat them as if they were our own! We have experience with large, medium and small dogs, and cats as well as administering medicine where required.

We're looking for house sitting opportunities to help build our savings and would be happy to speak with you about looking after your house and beloved pets while you're away.

We're new to Mindahome however have reviews on other housesitting websites we'd be more than happy to provide!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top