Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Toni

ID: ver

Name:

Toni

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public Servant

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Toni and I am looking to housesit on the Gold Coast over the Christmas/new period (24/12-5/1). I am a regular user of this site for housesitters in my home in Canberra when I travel as I have a Labrador who is part of the family and I like to have someone with him while I am away. My family live on the Gold Coast and we like to spend the Christmas period with them, but also like to have our own space to relax and unwind. I will have my 19 year old daughter and 17 year old son with me. My daughter is an athlete and trains at Pizzey Park or Griffith track when we are on the Coast. We are all very active and love walks and swimming on the coast when we are there. I have been a volunteer for foster caring at Labrador rescue and know how special all dogs are and how to treat them. I have had dogs all my life and most of them were rescue dogs. We would love the opportunity to look after your home and pets and we would treat it as our own. We have always been fortunate to have wonderful housesitters and know how important it is when staying in someone elses home to take care of it. I walk every morning with my dog Matty (large labrador) and also love to swim and know how much most dogs enjoy swimming also. If you would like us to look after your home and beautiful pets over the Christmas period, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top