Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tony and Tamara

ID: 13ej

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Tony- landscape gardener, Tamara- midwife

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,
We know your home and pets are precious and you need people who are caring, honest and reliable to look after them. We'd like to think that we are that couple.
We spent 15 months house sitting in the Hobart area 5 years ago, and now that we have returned, would love to dive back into that lifestyle.
Tamara has a 12 month contract as a midwife at Royal Hobart Hospital. I am a semi-retired landscape gardener who works 2 days a week maintaining the gardens of a 5 acre property, which leaves me plenty of time to look after your home, your pets and your garden.
We love spending time in nature and the company of animals brings us joy. It will be our pleasure to give your pets the love and attention they deserve while you’re away. We are tidy, security conscious non-smokers who will treat your home with the respect that we would our own.
Having lived in a variety of properties, including acreage, we are experienced in dealing with the challenges that can sometimes pop up. I’m a competent handyman, practically minded with a healthy measure of common sense.
We have excellent references that we will forward on request.
Ideally, we would like to be within 30-40 minutes of Hobart, and sits of 3+ months would be preferred.
Thank you for your consideration.

Tony and Tamara

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top