Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tony & Faye - non smokers

ID: 9xs

Name:

Anthony

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired painter (male) and Public servant with Department of Health and Human Services

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and family. We regularly participate in gym classes including yoga and pilates and fun runs.

We are also both very house proud ensuring the house and garden are neat and tidy at all times. We currently don't have any pets as our much loved cat of 18 years has only passed on a couple of months ago. We would be very happy to look after any household pets.

Previously we have been responsible for regularly looking after a private property which included the pool, garden, dogs, cat and an aviary of exotic parrots whilst the owners are away. A reference from the owner is available on request.

Although I am not retired as yet I'm currently on extended leave and looking forward to housing sitting your home as if it were my own.

We have our National Police History Checks and references are available.

We are doing a road trip leaving 1 June arriving Townsville on the 15 June. Then travelling back through QLD leaving Townsville on Friday 15 July.
Hoping to pick up a house sitting job/s along the way particularly on the coast.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top