Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Townsville local

ID: qgg

Name:

Gail

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Environmental engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Townsville and North West
VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Countrylife

Countrylife

We are a retired couple who have been house sitting for the past 8 years. We have...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia


More Information

I am a mature and responsible water professional from Townsville, just finished six months working and house sitting on Melbourne. My own house in Townsville is still being rented out so I am keen to continue house sitting for a few months.
My own dog passed not long ago so am looking forward to doggy cuddles and walks.
I like to hike, dance, cook and have coffee with friends, not into parties or wild nights.
I am community minded and have been President of the school P&C and the local conservation group in Townsville.
I'm also an officer in the army reserves and have my military security clearances as well as police check and working with children check.
My teenage children are at town high and they are both respectful and love walking dogs, but if it doesn't suit you to have kids in your house they can continue to stay with their father in pallarenda.
Top