Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travel without worries

ID: ni5

Name:

Lilian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professionals

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Feb 22 Mar 23 Mar 4 Apr 6 Apr 18 Apr 3 Aug 16 Aug

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple and both Non-smokers.

Having travelled overseas, we are now looking forward to enjoying our own country and spending time in different places.

We are very house proud and have always owned our own homes.

Over the years we have made a practice of buying and establishing homes and when it came time to sell, Agents never had a problem springing an inspection on us at short notice.

We have owned and managed two separate Management Rights on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast. This entailed holiday rental bookings of investment units and cleaning, requiring a high standard of presentation for guests.

We are now in a self-sufficient town house so we can lock it up and go.

I love “all” animals and volunteered at a local refuge for 5 years.

We are very active and walk mornings and late afternoons, usually about 5k.

Gardening has always been a passion and we even won a couple of garden competitions in SA.

Michael is handy with small jobs and pool maintenance and I am a JP.

Thank you for reading my “blurb”. Please see our references from home owners.

I can promise that we will take exceptional care of your home and pets so that you can go away and not worry about a thing - except enjoying yourself!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top