Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Traveling Australia

ID: 11jx

Name:

Bethany

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! We are a family of 4, Shaun (46), Beth (32) and Xavier (7) plus our 13 year old pug, Diesel. We are currently travelling Australia in our caravan. We have family in the Perth area so thought we could do some house sitting to spend some extra time with them and be able to enjoy what Perth has to offer whilst looking after your fur babies and castle.

Diesel is deaf, partially blind and his hips are failing him but he is still in good spirits and is enjoying life on the road with us. He gets along with all animals. We had chickens at home, fostered cats and whilst we've been on the road he has met other dogs, cows, horses, kangaroos, goats, sheep etc. He is just happy to be apart of whatever is going on. So I can assure you he would be more than happy with any of your pets, in fact I think he would like the company.

We haven't done any house sitting using these avenues before but we have house sat for friends and family, as well as just look after their gardens and pets if they are away for a couple of days. Xavier absolutely loves cats and I know he would be over the moon if he got to look after yours!

We have our own car and some space to park the caravan would also be needed. We are non smokers.

If you think we would be a good fit for you and your loved ones, please get in touch :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top