Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Traveller/Writer

ID: y96

Name:

Damian

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 May 30 Jun 1 Sep 14 Sep 18 Dec 8 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi
I am a single semi-retired male with a friendly relaxed attitude & having worked all my life I am now at the stage to do some travel. Currently based on the QLD/NSW border but will spread my wings further afield for the right sit.
I am very trustworthy, reliable, respectful & have always been very diligent with everything I do in my life. I am a non-smoker, light drinker, have car & drivers license, police check, excellent references & neither have pets or kids in tow.
I spend a lot of time at the property as I'm an avid reader & writer , very quiet & extremely respectively of the owners property & the surrounds.I am an early riser too if this suits yr pets lifestyle as love bush & beach walks & very fit for my age.
Love being around most animals & have owned a home most of my adult life along with many cats, dogs, birds & rabbits as pets. Very handy around the house & love getting my hands dirty in a garden.
Will I spoil your pet like it's mine? Yes. Will I look after your house like it's mine? Yes. Will it be immaculate on your return? Yes. Will you get up-dates & photos? Yes. Will you use me again as a sitter? Yes.
I would be happy to chat with you at a mutually convenient time to discuss your house & pet sitting requirements.
Looking foward to hearing from you & I would treat your house & beloved pets as my own.
Many Thanks
Damian

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top