Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Travelling Entrepreneur

ID: v17

Name:

Cassandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Wellness Entrepreneur

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West
WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

3.2 stars

More Information

Hi There,

I’m Cassie, a 26 year old Wellness Entrepreneur who has recently resigned from my fast paced Corporate Finance Job in Sydney to focus on my company whilst seeing the world.

I love spending my mornings doing yoga (or just getting active), days at the beach and nights in cooking delicious meals with a good book or Netflix. I am a self confessed neat freak so you can be rest assured that your place will be looked after as if it were my own.

I have always been an animal lover growing up on my parents farm, which included looking after our ‘mini zoo’ of Horses, Cows, Goats, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Chickens, Fish, Ducks and Turtles (just to name a few). Whilst at university I was an avid foster carer caring for puppies of all breeds from Huski’s to Pugs until they found their forever home. I completely understand that all pets have different requirements and all owners care for their pets differently. I will make sure that any routine you currently have in place is followed and your pets are cared for the way they are use too.

If you would like to know more about me please get in touch.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Warm regards,

Cassie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top