Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling family of 3

ID: 137x

Name:

Virginia

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Aden (nickname Mack)is a baker Virginia(Ginny) is a chef and has also retrained as a preschool teacher (Early education and care)

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello!
What a year it has been and it's only half way through!
We had housesits lined up from March until July ,but they were understandably cancelled due to covid 19.
We are a couple who set off from Brisbane on a caravanning adventure on Feb 1st with our 10 month old son,Jacob.
What an adventure it has become but we are healthy and happy and like everyone hoping that life returns to normal soon.
Jacob is now 14 months and loves outdoors and animals......particularly birds and their noises!
We have a pop out caravan set up with everything the 3 of us need.
As a child I grew up with a variety of pets....goats,cats, axolotls,chickens and mice😀
My mum wasn't a dog lover so we didn't have any dogs ...but when I moved out I had a Kelpie,Maltese terriers,and cats.I also cared for a parrot at one stage.
Aden grew up with a dog,cats and fish in his family home and also had cats when he was older.
Our plan after August is to spend some time in Canberra and after that we are open to whatever comes up really😀
We would love the opportunity to come and care for your pets,home and garden and hope to hear from you soon .(We have also had some experience looking after swimming pools).
Ginny,Aden and Jacob. 😀

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top