Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling Family

ID: ux4

Name:

Shawn & Jooles

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Painter, administration

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Justine

Justine

Hello, my name is Justine. I am a university academic who is taking a sabbatical in 2020....

House Sitter: Craig Dent

Craig Dent

I am a published author and work on book commissions and am a registered teacher and also...

House Sitter: Retired male

Retired male

I am a fit retired person of 68 years of age . After serving in the Royal Australian Navy I...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Hi, I'm Kellie - aka Mary Poppins 4 Pets - and over the past few years I've completed more...

House Sitter: Graeme and Kathy

Graeme and Kathy

I am a recently retired professional and my wife is also no longer working, we have family...

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit in Sydney

Couple looking to house sit in Sydney

We are both around 50 years of age. We have both recently started work in Sydney(with the...

House Sitter: Animal lover Newcastle region

Animal lover Newcastle region

I am a single 50 year old female. My fur baby passed away so I decided to start...

House Sitter: Niamh & Mark - energetic and adventurous

Niamh & Mark - energetic and adventurous

We are Niamh & Mark. We are in our late 20's. Responsible, caring and friendly. From...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...


More information about this house sitter

We are a Family of 5 who have been travelling Australia this year. We have nearly finished our travels but we are looking for a short sit in the Hawks Nest area for the week of 2-6 Sept (probably a long shot being this specific, but you never know!)
We have 3 mature, polite children aged 19, 16 & 12. No pets with us on our travels, although we love animals & have always had cats & dogs. We have references for house sits we have done on our trip so far & also personal references from friends who are also house sitters. Neat, clean, responsible, non-smokers, easy going family who would love to look after your home & pets.
Top