Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling Gal

ID: 10sn

Name:

Elaine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Professional

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Quiet retired couple

Quiet retired couple

We will be in Western Australia for sometime. We are available to look after your house...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Gloria

Gloria

I’m a part time worker looking for a break from everyday routine. I’m very reliable ,...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...


More information about this house sitter

An active retiree I've spent the last 3 years travelling, mainly between the UK and NZ but managed to fit in visits to Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia in between.
I'm back in the UK at present but looking to head south and particularly keen to pet/house sit in Western Australia.
An inveterate animal lover I lost my trusty companion of 15 years just before my travels began and there is still a big hole in my heart. Hope that some of the love I have to give can help you with caring for your dogs, cats, rabbits or any other family member you may want to be looked after. I'm an experienced sitter, caring, trustworthy and neat and tidy in the house. I do indulge in the odd bit of gardening and happy to mow lawns and weed flower beds and well as tender to vegetable plots.
Like to read, watch films and keep in touch with my many friends and acquaintances around the world. I have a zest for the adventure of life.
Top