Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling Honest Home Owners

ID: tng

Name:

tania

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Engineer, Pharmacy Tech

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne

Current bookings:

19 May 21 Jul 14 Aug 1 Sep 18 Sep 25 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey Everyone,
We are currently based in WA. Looking forward to continuing our house sitting adventures!
We are both responsible, trustworthy, reliable, clean (non smoking), home owners. For the past 3 years we have been travelling around in our fully self contained camper. Picking up house sits on the way. We have no time schedule, very adaptable and prepared to do anything around/in your home. ie look after animals, gardens, lawns, pool, housekeeping etc. Owned family pets over the years, dogs, cats, chickens - animal lovers, so would enthusiastically care for yours, like they were are own.
Russell is a great handyman. Experience with ride on mowers. Previous job experience: grounds maintenance, pool care, farm water pump maintenance, general engineering.
On my previous working holidays, I have done: admin|gardens\lawns in camp ground, housekeeping, retail. I am also a qualified home base child minder.
We both love the outdoors, gardening, live a healthy, active lifestyle. Are more than happy to spend our time with your pets, keeping them company, while you're away. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks ever so much ;)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top