Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling locally ? I am in Bundaberg

ID: x3p

Name:

Virginija

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Recently moved to Australia,house sitting, travelling

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello all,

Originally - from Lithuania. From 1993 lived in South Africa. Immigrated New Zealand in 2009 and was working full time until recently.
Mid 2019 came to Australia and will stay here permanently.
Had many pets of my own- cats, dogs, parrots. Have some experience with horses but not really comfortable with bigger animals, or farm animals.
Previously had Irish setter, cocker spaniels, Airdale terrier,jack russell and cats-burmese, bengals,turkish angora, siberian, also parrots-african greys,lovebirds.
During housesit I need internet and TV.
Being single,prefer to be closer to people, not hinterland. I am 60 yo and want a quiet friendly neighborhood. I am active and would love to take dogs for walks.I do walk every day no matter where I live-love beautiful tracks and exploring new places.
Evenings- I usually knit in front of TV. Would go to a tidy and clean house-will leave it as I found it, or better. Will look after your pets,house and garden like it's my own.
I am a non smoker, drink very little. If you think I am a good fit for your required housesit-would love to hear from you.
Yes I have referees and Police clearance.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top