Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Travelling Massage Therapist

ID: xep

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Massage therapist & mother.

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Jun 20 Jun 27 Jun 16 Aug 18 Aug 31 Aug 18 Sep 10 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Travelling massage therapist & mother of two primary school boys, ages 9 & 7 yrs. Have been travelling & homeschooling boys through School of Air since 2015.

We have also been house sitting for several years, mostly friends and family to save on accommodation costs. We are then there fore able to visit more local attractions and places of interests.

Passionate animal lovers especially dogs, horses, cats, birds & fish. We have looked after many different breeds of dogs over the years. Including dogs birthing pups. I grew up on a farm with cattle, horses, chicken, dams, tractors, knowing to close gates etc.

The boys & I especially love dogs. I would love to travel with them but it’s very difficult these days with national parks being one of our favourite camping destinations.

We can’t go for walks in parks or on a beach with out the boys asking people with dogs, if they can pat them. From small fox terrors to bull Arabs, they love all breeds of dogs. We also have lots of experience with other animals especially cats, chicken and fish.

Dad works in Mt Isa at the moment, but has done fifo since boys were born. They are use to the long periods away from each other. Dad does join us on his days off occasionally.

I have travelled long distance to spend time with Dad since children were little. We have three houses in Qld that we all come together at special times of the year.

We also love visiting family & friends interstate. We have family in NT, N.S.W & VIC. We often stay with them also for short periods. And house sit for them occasionally.

Their older brother and sister are at University in Townsville. Their grandparents and eldest brother are living in Brisbane. I have massage clients, Australia wide I have been massaging for nearly two decades. I’ve contract to exclusive spas and five star hotels also during this time.

Dad has a out door fish pond in our court yard in Mt Isa. And a small fox terrier we love to walk and play with. We often help clean the filter and feed the fish. Our big sister has a cat called Nemo, who we rescued as a kitten from rspca in the infectious disease section. He had a cat flu. But we were very careful around him until he got 100% better. He is very affectionate and climbs into bed with us when we visit.

Other family and friends cats take a couple of days some times to trust us. But mum makes sure we give them that space, until they feel relaxed & happy to come for pats.

I love plants and growing vegetables. I was employed in a unique rainforest sanctuary in a Pullenvale in Brisbane. It was also a plant nursery that we sold plants to the public as a young lady. I learnt lots about all kinds of plants & horticulture.

Any outdoor watering needing to be done is not problem. For long term stays, mowing, fertilising and weeding is not a chore for me, the children and I love the outdoors! We have had a 10 m x 10 m vegetable garden in one of our homes Mum and Dad maintained for several years to feed us.

I have a national police check, rent check and references. Hope to hear from you soon. Belle, Troy & Joel.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top